get active lanarkshire

Over 100 schools are getting more active , more often!


Schools in South Lanarkshire that have signed the Get Active Lanarkshire physical activity pledge to get more active more often are Craigbank Primary School,Hareleeshill Primary School, Robert Smillie Primary School, Machanhill Primary School, Stonehouse Primary School, Netherburn Primary School, Dalserf Primary School, St.Johns B/wood, St.Bride's,St.Elizabeth's, Chatelherault Primary School, St Johns, Woodside Primary School, Auldhouse Primary School,Canberra Primary School, Castlefield Primary School, Crosshouse Primary School, Greenhills Primary School, Kirktonholme Primary School, Halfmerke Primary School,Long Calderwood Primary School,Abington Primary School, Auchengray Primary School, Carnwath Primary School,Crawford Primary School, Crawfordjohn Primary School, Lamington Primary School,  Leadhills Primary School, Libberton Primary School, Biggar, Walston Primary School, Wiston Primary School, Braidwood Primary School,Carluke Primary School Crawfodyke Primary School,Forth PRimary School, High Mill Primary School, Kirkton Primary  School, Law Primary School,St Athanasius Primary School, Victoria Park Primary School, Bent Primary School, Blackwood Primary School, Colburn Primary School, Milton Primary School,Woodpark Primary School, Kirkfieldbank Primary School, New Lanark Primary School, St. Anthony's,St. Brides, St. Charles Primary School,St. Columbkils Primary School, St. Cadoc's, St.Marks Primary School, Rutherglen, East Milton Primary School, St. Blanes Primary School, St. Peter's Primary School, St. Cuthbert's Primary School,St. Joesph's Primary School, St. Ninian's Primary School, John Ogilvie and South Park Primary School.


Get Active

News Archive

MOVEweek2014 - 01/10/14
Award Winners! - 24/04/14
Latest Pledges - 07/04/14